Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.029 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"scottie78"
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Alan Cupp's Farm on 2001-06-16 - Keller Williams
01: Intro 02: Inhale to the Chief > 03: Hypnotize > 04: Jack-a-roe > 05: Hypnotize > 06: Inhale to the Chief > 07: Molly Malloy > 08: Sunny Rain > 09: Molly Malloy > 10: Man Smart, Women Smarter > 11: Lightening > 12: Loving Cup > 13: A Day Without A Buzz > 14: Dudely Wah > 15: Revelation > 16: Love Bizzare > 17: Get On Up > 18: Dude Loup* > 19: Get On Up > 20: Streetbeater 01: Intro 02: Scarlet Begonias > 03: Fire On The Mountain 04: Kiwi and the Apricot > 05: Thin Mint > 06: Dear Emily > 07: S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 295 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Wildlife Refuge on 2000-08-27 - Keller Williams
Set 1: Instrumental > Sally Sullivan > Bad > Sally Sullivan > Thin Mint > Kiwi And The Apricot > More Than A Little > Vacate > Blatent Ripoff > In The Middle > Darling Nikki > Crispy Critters > Take Five Medley > Same 'Ol, Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain Set 2: Inhale To The Chief > Running on Fumes > Worthy > Stupid Questions, Inhale To The Chief, Gammorah, Yoni, Gradle > Get on Up > Dude Loop* > Get On Up > Hey Pocky Way > Dinah Mo Hum > Brunette > Breathe** > Dark Star > Sanford And S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 336 (1 review)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Martyrs' on 2000-10-31 - Umphreys McGee
Set One: Celtic Alleluia intro, Andy's Last Beer > Space Funk Booty > 2x2, Jesus Is Just Alright > Proffesor Wormbog > Out Of Order > Evil Kimble, Sociable Jimmy, 10th Grade Intro > Mamu, Regulate Set Two: All Things Ninja, Hangover > 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover > Hangover > Nothing Too Fancy, Skip, Africa, Prowler > 40's Theme, The Fussy Dutchman, Ain't No Fun (If the Homies Can't Have None)*, Thin Air Encore: Example 1 > Flying > Example 1 Notes: * first time played, Snoop Dogg
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,685 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio on 1971-10-01 - Grateful Dead
(one possibility) Deadlists.com as of 4/2003 lists: Cold Rain And Snow, Ripple, Cumberland Blues, Uncle John's Band (an alternate possibility) A circulating 10/1/71 shn set as of 4/2003 lists: Deal, Tennessee Jed, Jam, Brown-Eyed Women, Casey Jones, Jack Straw, Mexicali Blues, One More Saturday Night, Loser, Cold Rain & Snow, Ripple, Uncle John's Band, Bird Song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,878 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Martyr's on 2000-01-29 - Umphreys McGee
Slacker A Go Go Sociable Jimmy Nachos for Two Walk the Proud Land All Things Ninja The Other Side of Things Chevrolet Prowler > Much Obliged Hey 19 > jam The Fussy Dutchmen All Night Long Example 1 Electric Avenue Thats What Love Will Make You Do Hangover Raymond
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,319 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Park West on 2002-02-02 - Umphreys McGee
Set One: Prowler > 2x2, Dump City > Out of Order, I Am the Walrus, White Man's Moccasins, Push the Pig^, Syncopated Strangers, 40's Theme Set Two: #The Triple Wide@, 2nd Self@ > Drums*, Get In the Van, Comin' In From the Cold > Hurt Bird Bath, Duet@@$ > Ten Years Gone@@$, "Stuart Little"@@ -> Uncle Wally@@, Nothing Too Fancy, Ringo^^, Young Lust** -> The Fuzz Encore: The Fussy Dutchman > Roulette Notes: ^ with rappers Tree and Simeon from Primemeridian; Umphrey's continues to jam out Push the Pi...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,219 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1994-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Lazy River Road, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Easy Answers Touch Of Gray, Samson & Delilah, Uncle John's Band-> Corinna-> Dragon parade-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Cosmic Charlie tease-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,625 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1974-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Jack Straw, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Sugaree, Around & Around Phil & Ned*, Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias, Big River, To Lay Me Down, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,611 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E:U.S. Blues, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,928 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Northrop Auditorium, U. of Minn. on 1971-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Tennessee Jed, Black Peter, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, Playin' In The Band, One More Saturday Night, Casey Jones Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Brokedown Palace, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,717 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1972-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Bird Song, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw, Loser, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band He's Gone, Truckin', Black Peter, Mexicali Blues, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam -> Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Mississippi Half Step, Sugar Magnolia, Friend Of The Devil, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,594 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Set I: Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower >I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Set II: Playin' in the Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Set III: Dark Star> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, E1: Casey Jones, E2: Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,283 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(53 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Allred; Patrick Hitt
Downloads: 83,046 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden State Studios on 1965-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Can't Come Down, Mindbender, The Only Time Is Now, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), I Know You Rider, Early Morning Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 90,162 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(97 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 99,139 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(78 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,091 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree